警告:file_get_contents(/home/customer/www/algaeplanet.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Extra/style-rtl.min.css):无法打开流:没有这样的文件或目录 /home/customer/www/algaeplanet.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/Extra/includes/core.php 上线 510
藻类生物质能促进可持续和循环经济 - algaeplanet.com

藻类生物质促进可持续和循环经济

  藻类欧洲 2022 年 XNUMX 月

T欧盟委员会的联合研究中心正在分析欧洲藻类生产和工业的数据。 这些信息将支持藻类在食品和饲料、化妆品、肥料和燃料中的可持续生产和使用,创造新的市场和就业机会。

他们的分析涵盖在开放池塘或封闭系统中培养的单细胞微藻,以及从野生种群中收获或在水产养殖系统中培养的大型藻类。

在欧盟生物经济的生物质生产部门中,藻类是一种尚未开发的资源。 0.28 年,欧盟的藻类生物质产量仅占全球产量的 93%(2016 万吨湿重)。98% 的大型藻类生物质来自野生种群,但水产养殖系统正变得越来越普遍。

版权所有。 全文转载文章需要获得许可。 必须包括版权声明和实时超链接。 接触 david@algaeplanet.com。 Algae Planet 接受未经请求的手稿以供考虑,并且对提交的社论中提出的主张的有效性不承担任何责任。

美国海洋农业 2022   海洋农业 2022 欧盟
算法广告

订阅

海藻行业工作委员会

初学者指南

订阅藻类星球

加入我们的订阅者列表,接收来自 Algae Planet 的最新消息和更新。

您已成功订阅!

Algae Biomass for a Sustainable and Circular Economy

  Algae Europe December 2022

The European Commission’s Joint Research Centre is analyzing data on algae production and industry in Europe. This information will support sustainable production and use of algae for food and feed, cosmetics, fertilizers, and fuels, creating new markets and jobs.

Their analysis covers single-celled microalgae cultivated in open ponds or in closed systems, and macroalgae harvested from wild stocks or cultivated in aquaculture systems.

Algae represent a largely untapped resource among the biomass producing sectors of the EU bioeconomy. Algae biomass production in the EU contributed only 0.28% (93 thousand tons wet weight) to global production in 2016. 98% of macroalgae biomass was harvested from wild stocks, but aquaculture systems are becoming more common.

All rights reserved. Permission required to reprint articles in their entirety. Must include copyright statement and live hyperlinks. Contact david@algaeplanet.com. Algae Planet accepts unsolicited manuscripts for consideration, and takes no responsibility for the validity of claims made in submitted editorial.

SeagricultureAPAC
Algametrics Ad

Subscribe

Seaweed Industry Job Board
5th Algae World EU

A Beginner’s Guide