螺旋藻之声采访:Jamjit Boonsom

  藻类欧洲 2022 年 XNUMX 月

Jiamjit Boonsom 是一位植物学家,他创立了 布森农场 40 多年前在泰国清迈,在泰国政府、粮农组织和美国国际开发署的支持下。 该农场现已发展到 80,000 平方米的池塘面积。

Jiamjit强调,螺旋藻不仅是一种保健品,它是人们每天都可以食用的食物。 Boonsom Farm 用新鲜和干燥的螺旋藻创新了数十种螺旋藻食品、饮料甚至护肤品。

多年来,Jamjit 在 布森农场,供人们前来参观,特别是供学生学习如何种植螺旋藻。 她希望全世界的人们都将螺旋藻作为日常食物。

视频制作者 螺旋藻来源, Robert Henrikson 采访 ©2022

版权所有。 全文转载文章需要获得许可。 必须包括版权声明和实时超链接。 接触 david@algaeplanet.com。 Algae Planet 接受未经请求的手稿以供考虑,并且对提交的社论中提出的主张的有效性不承担任何责任。

海洋农业亚太地区
算法广告

购买

海藻行业工作委员会
第五届藻类世界欧盟

初学者指南

Spirulina Voices Interview: Jiamjit Boonsom

  Algae Europe December 2022

Jiamjit Boonsom is a plantologist who founded Boonsom Farm in Chiang Mai Thailand over 40 years ago with support from the Thai government, FAO and USAID. The farm has now grown to 80,000 m2 of pond area.

Jiamjit emphasizes that spirulina is not only a health supplement, it is a food people can take every day. Boonsom Farm has innovated dozens of spirulina food, beverage and even skin care products with both fresh and dried spirulina.

For many years Jiamjit has hosted eco-tourism at Boonsom Farm, for people to come and visit, and especially for students to learn about how to grow spirulina. She hopes people all over the world will use spirulina as a daily food.

Video produced by Spirulina Source, interview by Robert Henrikson ©2022

All rights reserved. Permission required to reprint articles in their entirety. Must include copyright statement and live hyperlinks. Contact david@algaeplanet.com. Algae Planet accepts unsolicited manuscripts for consideration, and takes no responsibility for the validity of claims made in submitted editorial.

SeagricultureAPAC
Algametrics Ad

Subscribe

Seaweed Industry Job Board
5th Algae World EU

A Beginner’s Guide